Stop Sign width=Stop Sign

RFP / Request For Proposal

For more information regarding this RFP please click here for more information

The Team

Meet the People At Wilson County Partnership for Children

The Wilson County Partnership for Children is currently governed by 18 members of the Board of Directors, representing parents, health care, public agencies, communities of faith, child care centers, educational institutions, civic organizations, and concerned citizens. Below is a list of Board members.

Business & Community 

Krystal Savage


End of Term: 2020

Melissa Cummings

Administrative Assistant, BB&T

End of Term: 2018

Sue Dail

Retired Teacher

End of Term: 2020

Rodney Dancy

Emergency Preparation Coordinator

End of Term: 2020

Kelly Vick

President, Wilson Housing Authority

End of Term: 2020

Dr. Amanda Jones


End of Term: 2020

Elizabeth Pennington

Nurse Practitioner - Wilson Community Health

End of Term: 2020


Amparo Hernandez

Bi-Lingual Interpreter

End of Term: 2018

Christy Woodard

Registered Nurse, CM

End of Term: 2019

Corey Mitchell

Speech Language Pathologist

End of Term: 2020


Beverly Boyette

Retired Principal

End of Term: 2018

Derrick Creech

City Councilman

End of Term: 2018

Morgan Daughety

Dean, Wilson Community College

End of Term: 2020

Dr. Sylvia Mizzelle

Wilson County Schools

End of Term: 2018

Kate Webb

Social Worker, Wilson County Health Department

End of Term: 2018


Donate To Wilson County PFC

Please donate to Wilson County Partnership for Children to help build a brighter future


Next Meetings

Next NC Pre-K Committee Meeting Date
November 26, 2018
  Next Board Meeting Date
November 28, 2018
Next CCR&R Committee Meeting Date
December 6, 2018
Next Executive Committee Meeting Date
December 12, 2018

How To Contact Us



Wilson County Partnership for Children
109 Park Avenue West
PO Box 2661
Wilson, NC 27893

Office Hours

Monday thru Thursday 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am to 12:00pm
Office is closed on weekends



(252) 206-4235


(252) 206-4245

Website Support

Who's Online

We have 6 guests and no members online